Join us for this free mini livestream series with special guest, Karl Vaters to have an open dialogue about the "how-to's" of church ministry.

Part 1: July 15th, 8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. PT
How To Update Your Missions Strategy By Narrowing Your Church’s Focus

Part 2: August 12th, 4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT
How To Increase Your Church’s Impact By Leveraging New Giving Opportunities

Part 3: September 2nd, 4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT
How To Elevate Your Church’s Giving By Celebrating Generosity

By registering, you will receive notifications for all three-livestream event communication

Karl Vaters

Karl has been in pastoral ministry for 40 years. He is the teaching pastor of Cornerstone Christian Fellowship, a healthy small church in Orange County, California, where he has ministered for over 28 years with his wife, Shelley. They have three kids and two grandkids.

Karl produces resources for Helping Small Churches Thrive at KarlVaters.com. His heart is to help pastors of small churches (up to 90 percent of us) find the resources to lead well, and to capitalize on the unique advantages that come with pastoring a small church – something virtually every pastor will spend at least some of their ministry years doing.

He also believes that big and small churches can and should work together more often – to the benefit and blessing of everyone.